Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome as always. Friendly and accommodating.
Property
This property is perfect for a traditional family summer lake house experience. Quick drive from Chicago area yet feels far away.
View Property: Woodview
NB, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly nice.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will think of Yellowbird Vacations first for my next stay in the area.
View Property: Hydrangea-Hideaway
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Great home for a large group of couples. We enjoyed cooking at the house, hanging out on the patio and spending time at beach. Very easy property to enjoy! Yellow Bird staff was great. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Above the Waves
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Nest
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Eveyone I talked to was outstanding.
Property
My favorite rental and I have rented many many homes in this area!
View Property: Revive Pool House
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Best Realty we have dealt with in our many years of renting vacation homes for our family in several states.
Property
This is our second year renting the Azur Pool House, and it felt like "home" as we knew what to expect. The landscaping around the pool area was noticeably improved with beautiful flowers and weed free. The fire pit area was clearly visibly and accessible with the removal of shrubbery and trees, compared to last year. The chairs around the pool were cleaned of mold which was visible on the chairs last year.
View Property: Azur Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional. We were impressed with how fast our calls were returned and how fast the problem with pool was solved.
Property
Cleanest house we have stayed at. Kitchen had everything we needed except looking for blender and found it by washer and dryer the day before we left!
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Woods
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great job!
Property
Great property
View Property: Putters Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
West Field, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Acres
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Jon and Talia were both very polite and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Very pleased with the whole experience. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Morning Glory
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Acres
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent all around! No complaints.
Property
Very relaxing! Exactly what we were all looking for
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience with your team.
Property
The house was immaculate.
View Property: Beach Flair
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodview
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed with Yellow Bird Vacations twice now and both times, they were extremely accommodating and went out of their way to fix whatever the problem was. Everything is taken care of extremely fast and no worries renting with them!
Property
We had a great time at this property, the weather cleared up and the kids lived in the pool.The neighborhood is so nice and a beautiful walk to the beach and the wildlife we saw, was a bonus. It also is nice that it was dog friendly thats always hard to find a nice place also.
View Property: Gardens Nest
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hydrangea-Hideaway
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was super clear and timely Appreciated the details on what the property contained as well as local recommendations
Property
We loved it, thank you!
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
it was great. No comments. Keep up the good work.
Property
We very much enjoyed it and liked working with Yellowbird.
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Woods
NORTHBROOK, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time