Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Christine
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I didn't want to give back my key!
View Property: Lodge by the Lake
Tracey
new buffalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Dan was very nice and helpful.
Property
Would stay there again. Great layout for a large group of people
View Property: Nothin Dune
Anne
Jenkintown, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bright sunny home. Kids bunk room was great.
View Property: 2nd Base
Mark
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Ryan
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent. Perfect place to unwind and have some intimate time with friends. The house provided ample space for conversations and relaxation. I would and have recommended the space to family and friends.
View Property: Birds Nest
Marissa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The game room in the garage was phenomenal!
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Asya
Vernon Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is easy to work with and very accommodating. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Lauren
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience! Jon was a great assistance with planning and scheduling!
Property
It was awesome! Hope to come back! It was clean, attractive, modern, and had a wonderful yard. It was full of pleasant surprises, such as the garage rec room, the futon in the guest house, and the beautiful property.
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Mary Beth
Westville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Jon was extremely helpful during the pre-booking process.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend and enjoyed the indoor pool, sauna, tennis court and fire pit. The short walk to the beach was an added bonus.
View Property: Asolare
Anthony
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Dan was really nice and quickly responded to questions I asked.
Property
The place looked great and prices were affordable.
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Austin
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature was the pool.
View Property: About Time
Chris
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful five-night stay at Mack's Lake House. The layout was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 4 kids.
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
shannon
indian head park, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was really nice & helpful. dan helped us book the rental, & toni was there to greet us at check-in. having a printed sheet of area activities was great, & her suggestion for the splash pad was great (our kids loved it!).
Property
we loved the house, it was cozy & perfect for a quick family getaway.
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Bill and Mary
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
John did a great job putting our rental deal together. Everyone at Yellowbird does a great job.
Property
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Patricia
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: Clear View
Christine
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!!!!! We were stuck in the Chicago area because of Hurricane Harvey and needed a place to de-stress. I called and John was able to secure Casual Lake Living within minutes. He went above and beyond to find us a place to stay.
Property
View Property: Casual Lake Living
Allison
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Best stay ever (we've been staying in this area every year for several years), best house ever!!! Additionally, I have worked with Yellow Bird a few times in the past and have always found the service to be top notch. We have worked with a variety of rental companies in the area and Yellow Bird is one of the best.
Property
The MIchiana Beach House was AMAZING. So spacious, so beautifully decorated, so well appointed! The views were breathtaking - that back porch was our favorite area of the whole property. Having the beach just down the steps was spectacular. The pool was perfectly warmed. Even with all the families we had staying there - 9 adults and 6 kids - it never felt crowded. This house is an absolute gem. The Grand Beach location was fantastic as well.
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Maureen
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Jon was an excellent resource and very friendly
Property
very clean and nicely updated
View Property: Beach Bound
Florence
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The pool!!!!
View Property: Putters Pool House
william
peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Vintage charm!
View Property: Vintage Shores
Lori
Royal Oak, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
View Property: Peony-Place
Stacey
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Brian and Jean
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Susan
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pear Tree Cottage
Vickie
Morton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Jon was the person who helped us find and book this property and also helped us when we went to the wrong office to get checked in! He has always been extremely helpful and we enjoy working with him!
Property
Loved everything about it!!! The location, the house, kitchen well stocked, the beach, the deck and hot tub, close to many local communities.
View Property: Harbert Del Mar