Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to requests. Written instructions were on the mark.
Property
We'll do it again.
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very efficient, helpful and kind. Mary the concierge was EXCELLENT!!
Property
We had an amazing time and would recommend this property to friends who want a big family gathering place, Each individual family had a place of their own but cooking, eating and hanging out was perfect in the large main floor room.
View Property: About Time
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had several guest that came in from out of town and on check out day, Monday there was a snow storm. Four of our guests had their flights canceled so we call John and he offered us a discounted rate to stay an extra day. Our guests ended up driving to Detroit where they took a flight back to Boston.
Property
As the parents of the bride we had a lot of things to coordinate and to have such an excellent experience with our rental house gave us the freedom to take care of the things were important to us. We had the entire bridal party over the day of the wedding for hair and make-up. The spacious living area lent its self perfectly for this activity. We also hosted a party on Sunday where we had many of the guests come for a short time throughout the day. Both my wife and I were very proud of the house and took all of the guest on a tour.
View Property: About Time
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place for a good price and we will definitely continue to stay with yellow bird properties!
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Brandenburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfs Up
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was mostly very good.
Property
We loved The Leo Cottage and made so many good memories there that we will treasure for many years to come!!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Cottage
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jon Darby is always our go-to for helping with any reservation or questions we may have. He makes the whole process incredibly simple and hes really great to work with.
Property
The very best feature of the property is the land it sits on. Good for lots of exploring with kids and relaxing views for adults.
View Property: Above the Waves
South Elgin, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Summer Retreat
Flossmor, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
the coffee was a nice perk
Property
This is a wonderful house!! and Side Affect is a nice addition
View Property: Lake Affect
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear View
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Lodge by the Lake! It is a stunning home, perfectly located to the beach/water, and to all the Southwest Michigan attractions. The beds were SO comfortable and we loved the fire pit and back/front porches. It was a perfect home for a fall getaway. We will be renting again next year!
View Property: Lodge by the Lake