Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Orlan Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Jon and Maria They were both so helpful.
Property
The entertainment garage.
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was marvelous...wouldn't change a thing.
View Property: Lake Affect
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was amazing and exceeded our expectations. It met our family's needs, had incredible views of the lake and was convenient to the local attractions.
View Property: White Pearl Beach House
Orlan Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Jon and Maria were so helpful as always.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Playa Grande
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
The entire team was outstanding and nice to deal with.
Property
Cozy upstairs but totally functional with charming decor. Baths were updated and had nice water pressure. Lots of beds to choose from. Lower level was surprisingly large - we all hung out there a lot, esp. the kids.
View Property: Swing Tide
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect! Clean, comfortable, well furnished and spacious.
View Property: Lake Affect
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to requests. Written instructions were on the mark.
Property
We'll do it again.
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very efficient, helpful and kind. Mary the concierge was EXCELLENT!!
Property
We had an amazing time and would recommend this property to friends who want a big family gathering place, Each individual family had a place of their own but cooking, eating and hanging out was perfect in the large main floor room.
View Property: About Time
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had several guest that came in from out of town and on check out day, Monday there was a snow storm. Four of our guests had their flights canceled so we call John and he offered us a discounted rate to stay an extra day. Our guests ended up driving to Detroit where they took a flight back to Boston.
Property
As the parents of the bride we had a lot of things to coordinate and to have such an excellent experience with our rental house gave us the freedom to take care of the things were important to us. We had the entire bridal party over the day of the wedding for hair and make-up. The spacious living area lent its self perfectly for this activity. We also hosted a party on Sunday where we had many of the guests come for a short time throughout the day. Both my wife and I were very proud of the house and took all of the guest on a tour.
View Property: About Time
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was a great place for a good price and we will definitely continue to stay with yellow bird properties!
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Brandenburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfs Up
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
It was mostly very good.
Property
We loved The Leo Cottage and made so many good memories there that we will treasure for many years to come!!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Cottage
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway