Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
We worked closely with Jon and he was very easy to work with. He listened to our requests for specific needs and came through for us.
Property
Would highly recommend it and many of us are considering renting it again hopefully sometime next year.
View Property: Babe`s Pond
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in was quick and staff were extremely friendly
Property
Fantastic value for the price. Will be booking another stay in the future.
View Property: Casual Lake Living
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
From the time we booked, Yellow Bird was exceptional. The property was well maintained, beautiful, and stocked with everything to make our stay comfortable. We could not have asked for a better experience!
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clay Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac`s Bluff
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gardens Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jon and Dan were extremely helpful in helping us find a second house to extend our stay.
Property
Whole family had a great time. Community pool was very convenient and we used it frequently.
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
As always, we appreciate Jon's care and responsiveness!
Property
Plenty of space and privacy for us and our guests, and close to the beach! We also enjoy the jacuzzi.
View Property: Pear Tree Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearly Coastal
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
John was so nice and so helpful with all of our questions and needs.
Property
We had a wonderful time
View Property: Harbor House
US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive, friendly, thurough.
Property
Very nice stay. House had everything you need.
View Property: Shady Oaks
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Union Pier Cottage Gowdy Shores
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful
Property
Loved everything. Just wish the weather had been a little nicer.
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed questions someone replied promptly with answers.
Property
Great place! He house is very rustic on the outside but quite modern on the inside...loved it!
View Property: Beach Bound
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is great.
Property
We've been renting with Yellowbird for eight years. This was a favorite property BY FAR. Great house. Great location. Super chill. It was our best summer stay yet and now my husband has vowed to do two weeks next summer.
View Property: Red Bird Cottage
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property,would book again
View Property: Morning Glory