Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Leo Cottage. It was beautifully designed by Kate Marker and you can tell that every single detail was carefully crafted. The house was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House
RANCHO PALOS VERDES, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Super! Easy reservation. For check in they rode over to open the house and turn lights on because I was running late.
Property
Couldn't have been nicer!
View Property: Lake Affect
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great Customer Service.
Property
Everything was perfect. Highly recommended to anyone interested in a nice relaxing weekend!
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was super easy and we were provided with a wealth of info and recommendations
Property
View Property: The Grey Owl
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and professional throughout the process.
Property
It was such a great weekend. The house added to our enjoyment as everything was thought out and perfect. We all said we wanted to come back again.
View Property: Great Lake Attitude
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: The Grey Owl
Effingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bound
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The reservation process was easy & the reminders/info emails/messages were really helpful. I didn't have to follow up on anything like I've had to with other stays (through other agencies), which I very much appreciated! The house was very clean & well equipped. One of the pans was pretty scratched up, but kind of expected that because not everyone is careful with nonstick cookware. It was a great experience & great stay! Wouldn't hesitate to rent through Yellow Bird again & would definitely stay at Cozy Cottage again!
View Property: Cozy Getaway
NB, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our visit! We come to this area and always rent a home a couple times a year, the house we rented has been sold. So we were nervous on renting a new home hoping we would enjoy. It turns out we were very happy with the outcome of this home. We cant wait to rent again. We found another gem!! Linda and Larry. Chicago Il
View Property: Red Bird Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearly Coastal
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goat Hill Farm
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Lake forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Property
Love the Leo cottage and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
Fairfield Glade, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Cottage