Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Olympia Fields, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoyed the property
View Property: About Time
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
munster, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive.
Property
Would tell others about it! Would come back!
View Property: Three Oaks Getaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
View Property: Lake Affect
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Jon Darby is the best!!!
Property
We loved staying at Holabird and working with Jon throughout the rental process. This space was perfect for our group of 11 and we greatly enjoyed ourselves. The house was spacious enough and still cozy to gather as a group for meals, conversations and games. Highly recommend!
View Property: Holabird House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
I believe we connected with three different people in total from pre-stay to during. Everyone was extremely responsive, from the first time I sent an email, through to a call I made regarding the issue we had with the dishwasher when we were leaving the property.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Downtown Hideaway! I enjoyed it so much that I'm figure out if there is an opportunity for us to visit the property again with my family in the future. The beds were great, living and kitchen area felt open and inviting and the instructions left by Yellow Bird made it as easy as possible.
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
John and Maria both very nice and helpful all questions were answered promptly.
Property
beds are very comfortable. rooms are very well laid out for group gatherings
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Every experience has been great. They are responsive, provide great insights into houses, handle any emergencies in a very timely fashion. One word.....awesome
Property
View Property: About Time
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
I communicated with Jon via email and all interactions were pleasant, professional, and helpful.
Property
We loved our time at Lake Affect. It's a beautiful, well maintained property in a great location.
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Maria was outstanding. She assisted with finding the perfect fit for our group.
Property
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to get a hold of and attentive
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was awesome.
Property
I loved this place! I travel quite a bit and help with stuff for trip advisor so I always try to tell it like it is based on quality and what service and cost. This place was spot on!!!! I cant wait to stay here when its not off season and use the pool!!!
View Property: About Time
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful, clean, spacious home with everything you would need!
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
We worked closely with Jon and he was very easy to work with. He listened to our requests for specific needs and came through for us.
Property
Would highly recommend it and many of us are considering renting it again hopefully sometime next year.
View Property: Babe`s Pond
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Check-in was quick and staff were extremely friendly
Property
Fantastic value for the price. Will be booking another stay in the future.
View Property: Casual Lake Living
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
From the time we booked, Yellow Bird was exceptional. The property was well maintained, beautiful, and stocked with everything to make our stay comfortable. We could not have asked for a better experience!
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clay Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac`s Bluff