Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Pelton House, As our kids get older and move away and our grandchildren are so busy this is the one week where time stops and everyone comes and all of us are together, Our entire family looks forward to this week all year. If the weather is cold and dreary in the winter I send a picture from our week and simply write soon
View Property: The Pelton House
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Putters Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Breeze
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We had a great family vacation at Lakeside Family Fun! Great set up, fully stocked kitchen, nice yard to play games, and the kids loved the game room! Great home for our large family, and love making memories in Union Pier!
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly Pool House
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Fun
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, kind and hard working.
Property
Absolutely incredible!! We loved it!
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
NEW ORLEANS, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Hydrangea Hideaway
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cannot say enough - we just loved it!!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodcrest Pool Paradise
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Peony Place
Merrick, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Beach Getaway
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction but Maria was delightful and helpful.
Property
This home is excellent if you have a big or small group -- there's a bedroom and full bath on the main floor which was perfect for grandpa and plenty of beds upstairs for the rest of the gang. 1 block walk to the private beach, then into the hot tub and outdoor cedar shower. House had everything you needed to start your vacation upon arrival including numerous beach and shower towels, beach chairs, fire pit and barbqs. Kitchen had everything you need to make any kind of meals with lots of glasses, dishes, silverware, pots & pans, etc. - large dining room and barbqs enabled us to all cook and eat together. 3 generations stayed in this house last year and this year and we can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Summer Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pelton House
Millstadt, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Entire staff very friendly and met any and all concerns and answered all questions in prompt and courteous manner! Made for an enjoyable and memorable vacation without any worries or issues!
Property
Thank you for providing a beautiful home where our entire family could gather together on vacation, enjoying our time together and making special memories! Grandma and grandpas best week of the year!
View Property: Great Lake Attitude
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fairbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
All went fine.
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Paulding, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage