Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is thoughtful, helpful, cheerful and welcoming. They were very polite, and made helping us their priority. Gary and I had a great nap Monday afternoon - in the sunshine!- on the deck by the gazebo. Great bench for sitting under blankets, one of the good memories of the weekend.
Property
We and the family are so glad that we were able to be at Nothin Dune.
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wouldn't book with any other company. Always treated great by your staff, and the homes are amazing. Everything is simple from booking to check in/out. Look forward to coming back every year!
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Jon was very helpful in helping us pick out the right house for a girls weekend getaway. We wanted to be close to some shops and restaurants and this house put us right in the middle of it. They even gave recommendations for touring companies and places to eat. Thanks!
Property
We had a blast in New Buffalo. We were right between the Stray Dog and Bentwood Tavern. Walked to both for dinners. Perfect. The house was perfect for our needs and looking forward to coming back when the weather is warm!
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
Great house. Great location. The separate cottage was great for part of the group that wanted to retire earlier than everyone. They were able to getaway without the rest of us keeping them up late into the night.