Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
had a wonderful time and experience with our first trip to the area. I foresee many more family trips and yellow bird rentals in the future
Property
had a wonderful time and experience with our first trip to the area. I foresee many more family trips and yellow bird rentals in the future
View Property: About Time
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for an awesome weekend. I will definitely be using your rentals again!
Property
We stayed in New Buffalo, MI and for a bachelorette party. The Summer house was the perfect location for our stay.
View Property: The Summer House
Arlington Hts, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great all around. Everyone was great to work with.
Property
View Property: Bear Down
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Entire group was courtious and professional
Property
A pleasure dealing with Jon
View Property: Cloud Nine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casual Lake Living
New Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Jon was great to deal with. They answered all the questions we had about the house and the area since it was our first time to the area.
Property
The house was great. Being so close to the downtown area made it very easy with the kids to get to the beach and walk to the shops and restaurants - we loved Brewsters. The cottage was perfect for
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Union Pier, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
View Property: Prairie Treehouse
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and clear.
Property
Everything inside was great! So much space and great appliances. Everything was clean and well kept. We loved all the different decoration.
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is thoughtful, helpful, cheerful and welcoming. They were very polite, and made helping us their priority. Gary and I had a great nap Monday afternoon - in the sunshine!- on the deck by the gazebo. Great bench for sitting under blankets, one of the good memories of the weekend.
Property
We and the family are so glad that we were able to be at Nothin Dune.
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wouldn't book with any other company. Always treated great by your staff, and the homes are amazing. Everything is simple from booking to check in/out. Look forward to coming back every year!
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Jon was very helpful in helping us pick out the right house for a girls weekend getaway. We wanted to be close to some shops and restaurants and this house put us right in the middle of it. They even gave recommendations for touring companies and places to eat. Thanks!
Property
We had a blast in New Buffalo. We were right between the Stray Dog and Bentwood Tavern. Walked to both for dinners. Perfect. The house was perfect for our needs and looking forward to coming back when the weather is warm!
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
Great house. Great location. The separate cottage was great for part of the group that wanted to retire earlier than everyone. They were able to getaway without the rest of us keeping them up late into the night.