Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed questions someone replied promptly with answers.
Property
Great place! He house is very rustic on the outside but quite modern on the inside...loved it!
View Property: Beach Bound
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is great.
Property
We've been renting with Yellowbird for eight years. This was a favorite property BY FAR. Great house. Great location. Super chill. It was our best summer stay yet and now my husband has vowed to do two weeks next summer.
View Property: Red Bird Cottage
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property,would book again
View Property: Morning Glory
NB, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kind, accommodating team!
Property
We loved it and hope to be back!
View Property: Peony-Place
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gardens Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Layout of the house was amazing, lots of space with not many stairs, the pool was great and we spent hours in it. Yard was wonderful for our dog. All in all the whole place was exceptional
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fourth Coast Pool House
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jon Darby is extremely easy to work with. He has been my Yellow Bird contact for the past three years. Great customer service.
Property
Beach access & the large lovely deck to enjoy the View of Lake Michigan and the gorgeous sunsets.
View Property: Harbert Del Lago
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The man who came and showed us the pool was terrific and the woman at check out was very helpful and honestly seemed to care what we thought about the experience. It is that kind of service that would keep me coming back and really appreciate the time to do the extra steps.
Property
The yard and location to the beach! We also loved the dining room and how the house was set up. Great location!!
View Property: Union Pier Cottage Gowdy Shores
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Putters Pool House
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
John was so nice and so helpful!! He always took time to answer all my questions!
Property
We had a wonderful time in the big, beautiful home!
View Property: Harbor House
university hts, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
house was bigger than we thought - and very nice - plenty of room
Property
needed the pool - very enjoyable!!
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
So beautiful plenty of parking so much space for us to enjoy
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Union Pier Cottage Gowdy Shores
Oak Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Ridge
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt response via email.
Property
Very pleased!
View Property: Roost
Kansas city, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Base
Granger, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very helpful on the phone and spent time helping me narrow down choices based on our needs.
Property
The house was more immaculate, comfortable, well cared for, and beautifully decorated than we could have imagined!
View Property: The Hideaway