Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gardens Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jon and Dan were extremely helpful in helping us find a second house to extend our stay.
Property
Whole family had a great time. Community pool was very convenient and we used it frequently.
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
As always, we appreciate Jon's care and responsiveness!
Property
Plenty of space and privacy for us and our guests, and close to the beach! We also enjoy the jacuzzi.
View Property: Pear Tree Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearly Coastal
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
John was so nice and so helpful with all of our questions and needs.
Property
We had a wonderful time
View Property: Harbor House
US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Responsive, friendly, thurough.
Property
Very nice stay. House had everything you need.
View Property: Shady Oaks
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Union Pier Cottage Gowdy Shores
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful
Property
Loved everything. Just wish the weather had been a little nicer.
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed questions someone replied promptly with answers.
Property
Great place! He house is very rustic on the outside but quite modern on the inside...loved it!
View Property: Beach Bound
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is great.
Property
We've been renting with Yellowbird for eight years. This was a favorite property BY FAR. Great house. Great location. Super chill. It was our best summer stay yet and now my husband has vowed to do two weeks next summer.
View Property: Red Bird Cottage
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property,would book again
View Property: Morning Glory
NB, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kind, accommodating team!
Property
We loved it and hope to be back!
View Property: Peony-Place
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gardens Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Layout of the house was amazing, lots of space with not many stairs, the pool was great and we spent hours in it. Yard was wonderful for our dog. All in all the whole place was exceptional
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fourth Coast Pool House
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jon Darby is extremely easy to work with. He has been my Yellow Bird contact for the past three years. Great customer service.
Property
Beach access & the large lovely deck to enjoy the View of Lake Michigan and the gorgeous sunsets.
View Property: Harbert Del Lago
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
The man who came and showed us the pool was terrific and the woman at check out was very helpful and honestly seemed to care what we thought about the experience. It is that kind of service that would keep me coming back and really appreciate the time to do the extra steps.
Property
The yard and location to the beach! We also loved the dining room and how the house was set up. Great location!!
View Property: Union Pier Cottage Gowdy Shores
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Putters Pool House
Rolling Meadows, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
John was so nice and so helpful!! He always took time to answer all my questions!
Property
We had a wonderful time in the big, beautiful home!
View Property: Harbor House