Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Prospect Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fantastic. No complaints. I would highly recommend this property ton anyone I know. Thanks for the great weekend!
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Yellowbird staffing and convenience made the visit even better.
Property
Great property, cleanliness, facilities and location for a good-sized family group!
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butterfly Pool House
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Professional!!
Property
Awesome place. Well decorated home with all amenities! Perfect!
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very responsive to any inquiries I sent.
Property
This was the 9th time we have rented a home on the beach in Southwest Michigan for our annual Labor Day family reunion. We have 6 married children and grandchildren ranging from infant to teenager. All in our group said this was their favorite property we've stayed at. Plenty of room for all to spread out. Hot tub was a big hit. Beach area was fantastic. Inlet cove was especially fun for the toddlers in our group.
View Property: 2nd Base
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Playa Grande
Troy, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Jon was very helpful in communication
Property
We really enjoyed the house.
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Lake forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
Love this place and cannot wait to come back
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Colita
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team seemed great.
Property
This was a great rental. Would absolutely consider using again if having a large group gathering in Harbor Country.
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Had a problem with a toilet and it was fixed very promptly.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The community pool was a big hit with the kids and everyone enjoyed meals on the screened porch. There were plenty of beach towels and toys, games, and puzzles for our use, as well as an ice hockey table and several TVs.
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goat Hill Farm
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Colita
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
GLEN ELLYN, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very nice
Property
We had a wonderful week!
View Property: Birdsong
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Grey Owl
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
All were great!
Property
The pool was awesome! The grill and size of the house was perfect for a large group. Plenty of seating for eating was nice!
View Property: Barefoot Beach House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful
Property
Everything I hoped for!
View Property: Three Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory