Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I stayed at Mack's lake house for a long weekend and it was great! The large living space and screened in patio are great for entertaining. The pool is well maintained and there is still plenty of grassy yard space to play bags or toss around a football. It's also dog friendly which is a plus. The house itself is very clean and decorated nicely. It's a short walk to a coffee shop and even shorter walk to a small beach. You can even hear the waves when you're sitting outside. It's also close enough to town to walk, which we did daily. Would stay here again.
New Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Jon is awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable!
Property
Would love this house next year! Best house we have stayed in, in years! Gorgeous, remodeled well supplied kitchen! Very organized and easy to find things.
View Property: Shorewood-Cottage
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful team. Very friendly. Dan was so helpful and available
Property
View Property: The Summer House
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
All good. Jon was very efficient and helpful in making our reservation with Yellowbird. He was an excellent source of information about the area and very accommodating in helping us select a rental.
Property
View Property: Beachfront-Luxury
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house itself was nice and furnished well. The pool was really nice. The yard around the pool needs attention. Weeds, over grown bushes.
View Property: Birds Nest JKR
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lovely well maintained property; beautiful setting; convenient to beach, golf and town
View Property: Beach Hues
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute!
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It met the needs of our 15 person family very well. All commented that they would like to return.
View Property: La Playa Grande
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
There was no association beach to visit - it was underwater.
View Property: The Summer House
New Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great time, great location, good space for the whole family.
View Property: Cloud Nine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
The property is perfect for our family because it is large enough and laid out in such a way that we don't feel on top of each other...we love the Birds Nest!
View Property: Birds Nest JKR
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Check in team was great!
Property
Thought the open concept was great. There were 8 of us for two days. Then only 5-6 for the entire stay. I don't think the property would of accommodate more than 8 guests. The pillows at the home can be replaced. We woke up with pain and headaches half of our stay. It made me think to bring our own pillows next trip. We have stayed in Michigan 6 years now and never had this issue. .
View Property: Roost
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Yellow Bird is friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive. I've already referred them to at least five of our friends from the North Shore who love to visit Southwest Michigan!
Property
Yellow Bird will get you into the vacation rental of your dreams!
View Property: Beach Hues
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
had a wonderful time and experience with our first trip to the area. I foresee many more family trips and yellow bird rentals in the future
Property
had a wonderful time and experience with our first trip to the area. I foresee many more family trips and yellow bird rentals in the future
View Property: About Time
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for an awesome weekend. I will definitely be using your rentals again!
Property
We stayed in New Buffalo, MI and for a bachelorette party. The Summer house was the perfect location for our stay.
View Property: The Summer House
Arlington Hts, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great all around. Everyone was great to work with.
Property
View Property: Bear Down
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Entire group was courtious and professional
Property
A pleasure dealing with Jon
View Property: Cloud Nine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casual Lake Living
New Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Jon was great to deal with. They answered all the questions we had about the house and the area since it was our first time to the area.
Property
The house was great. Being so close to the downtown area made it very easy with the kids to get to the beach and walk to the shops and restaurants - we loved Brewsters. The cottage was perfect for
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Union Pier, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
View Property: Prairie Treehouse
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and clear.
Property
Everything inside was great! So much space and great appliances. Everything was clean and well kept. We loved all the different decoration.
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is thoughtful, helpful, cheerful and welcoming. They were very polite, and made helping us their priority. Gary and I had a great nap Monday afternoon - in the sunshine!- on the deck by the gazebo. Great bench for sitting under blankets, one of the good memories of the weekend.
Property
We and the family are so glad that we were able to be at Nothin Dune.
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property