Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Once again a wonderful week. We plan on going back same week next year
View Property: The Pelton House
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
This was our second year staying at Cloud Nine and it was great! The entire experience was very easy and enjoyable. The bathroom upgrades are gorgeous and really add to the vacation experience.
View Property: Cloud Nine
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Hydrangea Hideaway
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Breeze
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
All good. Consistently.
Property
We want to come back next summer.
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Jon Darby has assisted me for the past six years. He is always friendly and replies quickly to email questions and updates.
Property
Harbert Del Mar is a perfect fit for us. A looking forward to next year.
View Property: Harbert Del Lago
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Affect
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and very helpful, from entering the Yellowbird office the day of check-in to last day of our stay on check-out. Housekeeping was great with our requests.
Property
Our family was comfortable and all felt at home during our stay.
View Property: Azur Pool House
Arthur, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! Morning Glory was perfect for our family.
View Property: Morning Glory
Philo, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful experience. I have already recommended Yellow Bird vacation rentals to a family member and I told them to ask for Jon! I
Property
We had an outstanding time. The Pelton House is outdated but the price is right and we were very comfortable there. Felt like home!
View Property: The Pelton House
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Woods
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and friendly.
Property
Cozy cottage with most everything you'd need. Comfortable beds, lots of linens, adequate kitchen. We loved being able to use all of the various cottage gathering places at the same time; it kept everyone happy!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear View
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive relationship with staff.
Property
Can't wait to return in a few weeks with rest of family?
View Property: Harbert Del Lago
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very good, thx! Everyone we communicated with was first class.
Property
All good thx!
View Property: Dune Ridge
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Wonderful time!
View Property: A Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cant wait to come again next year!
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was great to work with from the planning stages through the end of our stay.
Property
The house was impressive, but not over-powering. It was set up perfectly for a vacation home and we enjoyed the sunsets on the lake most of all.
View Property: Absolute Escape
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
Very nice and planning on next year
View Property: Clearly Coastal
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House