Guest Reviews

Write a Review
university hts, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
house was bigger than we thought - and very nice - plenty of room
Property
needed the pool - very enjoyable!!
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
La Grange Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
So beautiful plenty of parking so much space for us to enjoy
View Property: Endless Summer
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Union Pier Cottage Gowdy Shores
Oak Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Ridge
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt response via email.
Property
Very pleased!
View Property: Roost
Kansas city, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Base
Granger, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very helpful on the phone and spent time helping me narrow down choices based on our needs.
Property
The house was more immaculate, comfortable, well cared for, and beautifully decorated than we could have imagined!
View Property: The Hideaway
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Really enjoyed our stay! The kids and grandkids gave the experience an A+. Loved the pool and the beach close by.
View Property: Fourth Coast Pool House
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Nest
Houghton Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We enjoyed the home and town.
View Property: Surfs Up
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and it was obvious that their goal was to please us as a customer.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Holabird House
northfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Annascaul Cottage
Hallsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
It suited us great. Very relaxing!
View Property: Fourth Coast Pool House
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very attentive and the house was well-maintained
Property
This was perfect for our family vacation - with plenty of space and activities to meet everyone's needs! We'll definitely be back! Thank you!
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Indianapolois, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very helpful. Mary sent me a list of restaurants etc that I had requested.
Property
We had a great week and will be back!
View Property: Lake Affect
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Base
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside-Pool-House
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roost
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable about the property, and its amenities, which was very helpful. So our inquiries before our vacation and during were answered in a timely manner.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Endless Summer
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
excellent house and location. a classic beach house.
View Property: The Pelton House
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Putters Pool House
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
John is always helpful He responds quickly
Property
The house is amazing The pool is beautiful The many seating areas are so lovely I loved the screened porch
View Property: Babe`s Pond