Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. Suited every need we had and fit our families perfectly.
View Property: Morning Glory
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great team as always, didnt have to stop at the office to check in since we were repeat renters which was nice and everyone is super helpful there.
Property
We have such a positive experience with yellowbird and would not hesitate to book thru you every summer... the house was great and we love it there. The grandsons love our traditions and we have the best time.
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
We love working with everyone and hope to do so again next year!
Property
We love driftwood and want to come back for sure next year! It is perfect in accommodating big families and Yellowbird is easy and great to work with!
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Good job.
Property
We would come back!
View Property: Barefoot Beach House
GENEVA, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Colita
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Spoke with multiple people on the phone and all were kind and helpful.
Property
Wonderful! We loved the home and its location
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and check-in was quick.
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, kind and helpful!
Property
Flawless!
View Property: Lodge by the Lake
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was clean and the beds were comfortable. There were many basics there (toilet paper, salt and pepper, etc) that arent always included with a rental property. The swimming pool and patio area was a great place to relax and unwind. I would highly recommend this property and hope to be back some day!
View Property: Woodcrest Pool Paradise
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. My husband was disappointed because we read that the house had a Keurig and we brought our favorite coffees for a Keurig but couldnt find a Keurig machine at the house. When we called to ask if there was one somewhere that we didnt see they offered to bring one to us. They came the next day and delivered a new one! That was great service!
Property
We loved the house and views and how well equipped the kitchen was. We own restaurants and we were impressed at how easy it was to cook and grill out.
View Property: La Playa Grande
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
You all are great!
Property
We loved the house. We would like to come back next year with additional families to celebrate a birthday milestone.
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation in Clay Cottage. We felt at home while enjoying all the fun New Buffalo has to offer.
View Property: Clay Cottage
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pelton House
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had minimal contact with team members as we had stayed at the same property the previous year, and needed very little except the key. Mary Lambert met us at the house, and greeted us warmly.
Property
We enjoyed our week at Shore Acres thoroughly.
View Property: Shore Acres
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Charm
Hometown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Fun
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House
Casper, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone during check in and check out process was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way prior to our stay to make sure each bedroom was equipped with the beds needed for our family.
Property
The house overall was very well kept, comfortable and met almost all of our family needs.
View Property: Cloud Nine
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Pines Lakeshore Cottage