Guest Reviews

Write a Review
NEW ORLEANS, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Hydrangea Hideaway
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cannot say enough - we just loved it!!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodcrest Pool Paradise
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Peony Place
Merrick, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Beach Getaway
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction but Maria was delightful and helpful.
Property
This home is excellent if you have a big or small group -- there's a bedroom and full bath on the main floor which was perfect for grandpa and plenty of beds upstairs for the rest of the gang. 1 block walk to the private beach, then into the hot tub and outdoor cedar shower. House had everything you needed to start your vacation upon arrival including numerous beach and shower towels, beach chairs, fire pit and barbqs. Kitchen had everything you need to make any kind of meals with lots of glasses, dishes, silverware, pots & pans, etc. - large dining room and barbqs enabled us to all cook and eat together. 3 generations stayed in this house last year and this year and we can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Summer Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pelton House
Millstadt, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Entire staff very friendly and met any and all concerns and answered all questions in prompt and courteous manner! Made for an enjoyable and memorable vacation without any worries or issues!
Property
Thank you for providing a beautiful home where our entire family could gather together on vacation, enjoying our time together and making special memories! Grandma and grandpas best week of the year!
View Property: Great Lake Attitude
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fairbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
All went fine.
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Paulding, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse Lakeshore Cottage
Ada, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Any question we had was answered promptly. We were greeted with a smile and made the start to our stay happy
Property
We loved this vacation rental. In fact, it is the best house we have rented in all of our vacation renting. We are ready to rent the same week in 2020.
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Affect
Orland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
And, Maria left a bag of coffee for us - nice touch!
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Beach Flair
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearly Coastal
Neponset, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
We enjoyed the property very much, especially the swimming pool, fire pit, and grill.
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too