Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Barefoot Beach House
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
All staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the spaciousness of the house. It was nice being tucked away in the woods. We did not have any maintenance problems, but it was nice knowing help was a phone call away.
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hydrangea Hideaway
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear View
Malta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor House
GROSSE Pointe Woods, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home! Enjoyed staying there. Never felt crowded with 10 people. Decorated well with lots of attention to detail. Thank you so much for passes to park at the beach Very very helpful!
View Property: Clay Cottage
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
I was very pleased with the initial service I was provided when first calling to make my reservation. John (?) was extremely efficient in answering my questions and concerns.
Property
I loved my week in Hydrangea Hideaway! I will definitely be back!
View Property: Hydrangea Hideaway
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were such a pleasure to interact with that we hope to stay in one of your properties every year.
Property
We've been renting up and down Lake Michigan for over forty years. This was our first visit to Harbor Country. We loved the area and all it has to offer. We've usually used VRBO the last many years but have been increasingly unhappy with them. Discovered Yellow Bird by happy accident and was thrilled with this business. Hope to stay with you for a long time.
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
New Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Bound
Shaker Hts, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Jon has always been helpful.
Property
We love Union Pier. Berrien Street Beach is beautiful. I love that we can walk down the middle of street any time of day. I love all the flowers and old growth trees. It is so peaceful. A great vacation destination.
View Property: Annascaul Cottage
HIghland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Woods
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Breeze
Woodridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team is alway great to work with. This is our third time renting from yellowbird and weve never had an issue. We will continue to use them.
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful house for a family reunion. Spacious place for sleeping and entertainment
View Property: A Happy Place
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and attentiveness.
Property
Excellent experience.
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Jon is always helpful and we have already talked about future reservations
Property
Wonderful week
View Property: Birdsong
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Oaks Getaway
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Yellowbird's team are friendly and very helpful. Always willing to answer out questions and if they don't know the answer will get back to us with the answer in a short amount of time. Just came away with a feeling of confidence on the rental.
Property
We had a family vacation with 8 adults and grandchildren aging from 8 years to 31/2 months. Kitchen was large enough to allow us all to eat at the same time. Moved a little furniture around to accommodate us all in the family room and give the children more space in the game room. The pool was grand. Clean and just the right temperature. Was enjoyed by everyone. In all it was a great week.
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearly Coastal