Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Base
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have rented with Yellowbird before this and will be definitely renting again!!!
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Extremely clean and just the right size.
View Property: Woodcrest Pool Paradise
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Lake
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge House
St Loulis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
We were extremely impressed with the ease of getting into this house! From the reservation several months ago to our departure we experienced nothing less than perfection. Truly an easy and very well planned system on your part. As for the house...we immediately felt at home. We had everything we could possibly need and more. I have rented several vacation homes over the years and Yellow Bird is at the top of my list for customer care and professionalism! Thank you for providing my family with another wonderful memory to put in our hearts!
Property
Truly...we just want to thank everyone for everything! This was at the top of our list for a magical family vacation.
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Bird Cottage
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Getaway
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
We wanted to extend our stay and you all worked hard to make it happen. Thanks so much! The entire Yellowbird team is exceptional. We would never use any other company for our Southwest Michigan/ Harbor County rental needs.
Property
Putters Pool House exceeded our expectations so much that we extended our stay.
View Property: Putters Pool House
Golf, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jon was great as was everybody we emailed with.
Property
We were sad to have cut our long weekend short due to work commitments but we loved our two nights at Leo Cottage. It was a quick drive from Chicago and we really felt like it was a nice break. The yard is exceptional.. a quiet retreat with the birds and the gardens. The interiors were amazing. Bunk bed room for kids was fab. Thank you!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Grey Owl
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gingerbread House
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a lovely, memorable stay. We were so blessed to be able to rent this property at the last-minute for a partial week. We were so impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of Yellow Bird staffwe will be booking our next Harbor Country vacation stay with you!
View Property: Royal Retreat
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fourth Coast Pool House
Minonk, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
See answer above.
Property
We've already inquired about next year if that says anything about it.
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
I think I've said it above, but can't say enough good things about this agency and its people. Will only use them in the future.
Property
I think I've said it above and in the letter I sent to Yellowbird. We will likely look for a pool and and a house that allows dogs for next summer. But we would stay here again if we decide to forego them.
View Property: Lake Affect
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome experience all around!
Property
It was everything we wanted in the property!
View Property: Lodge by the Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
They are all great!
Property
We love driftwood! It is perfect for our family and hope to come back and stay next year!
View Property: Driftwood Cottage