Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Maira and John. Both were wonderful. Very helpful. Answered all of my questions. Pleasure working with them
Property
We have stayed and several houses in New Buffalo couldnt find the right house to rent for the following year until the Whit House. We will be returning to the Whit House next year. The entire family enjoyed it. We had 6 adults and 4 children. Plenty of room for everyone. The pool is perfect. The house is decorated beautifully. Very clean. Highly recommended
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Really enjoyed the property, nicely maintained. Great amenities
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Flossmoor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodcrest Pool Paradise
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
PERFECT AND PROMPT INTERACTIONS.
Property
We can't wait to return next year!
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Jon Darby was extremely helpful in finding an appropriate house for us to rent.
Property
We enjoyed the house and would like to rent again next year.
View Property: A Happy Place
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The woman in Union Pier was very kind and helpful.
Property
It was lovely.
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Peony Place
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
jon was outstanding and was very responsive on emails and calls back to me
Property
the best
View Property: Revive Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge House
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The comfort of the house, the amazing front porch and the community pool!
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
West Dundee, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
New Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Once again a wonderful week. We plan on going back same week next year
View Property: The Pelton House
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
This was our second year staying at Cloud Nine and it was great! The entire experience was very easy and enjoyable. The bathroom upgrades are gorgeous and really add to the vacation experience.
View Property: Cloud Nine
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Hydrangea Hideaway
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Breeze
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
All good. Consistently.
Property
We want to come back next summer.
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Jon Darby has assisted me for the past six years. He is always friendly and replies quickly to email questions and updates.
Property
Harbert Del Mar is a perfect fit for us. A looking forward to next year.
View Property: Harbert Del Lago
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Affect
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great team and very helpful, from entering the Yellowbird office the day of check-in to last day of our stay on check-out. Housekeeping was great with our requests.
Property
Our family was comfortable and all felt at home during our stay.
View Property: Azur Pool House