Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
Love this place and cannot wait to come back
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Colita
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Team seemed great.
Property
This was a great rental. Would absolutely consider using again if having a large group gathering in Harbor Country.
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Had a problem with a toilet and it was fixed very promptly.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The community pool was a big hit with the kids and everyone enjoyed meals on the screened porch. There were plenty of beach towels and toys, games, and puzzles for our use, as well as an ice hockey table and several TVs.
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goat Hill Farm
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Colita
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
GLEN ELLYN, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very nice
Property
We had a wonderful week!
View Property: Birdsong
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Grey Owl
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
All were great!
Property
The pool was awesome! The grill and size of the house was perfect for a large group. Plenty of seating for eating was nice!
View Property: Barefoot Beach House
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful
Property
Everything I hoped for!
View Property: Three Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodview
Riverside , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Lake
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The whole thing was fabulous.
Property
View Property: Sunset Breeze
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
GENEVA, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Colita
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient Loved that they allowed me to go straight to the property as a "beloved repeat guest". I felt very valued. I also loved that Pete offered for me to contact him directly with any concerns, and that he was super responsive.
Property
Lakefront views, architecture, well-loved cookbooks, foodie kitchen, comfortable beds and pillows, deck that fits all of our guests, basketball hoop and ball.
View Property: Rustic Modern
Evergreen Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearly Coastal