Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pear Tree Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Arrow Pool House
Addison, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Putters Pool House
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Staff was friendly and helpful on multiple calls.
Property
View Property: Peony-Place
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Ridge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
So helpful and friendly.
Property
Wonderful, relaxing, and enjoyable
View Property: Clear View
NB
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very welcoming and uncomplicated.
Property
Fantastic, thank you!
View Property: Clay Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
New Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely!
Property
Absolutely love this property and your staff. We will be back!! In fact, I already emailed about next year!!!
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated the courtesy and would certainly consider Yellow Bird for future rentals.
Property
I very much appreciated all efforts to resolve our minor issues and will plan to use your company if we return to New Buffalo!
View Property: Sunset Dream
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Reston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome as always. Friendly and accommodating.
Property
This property is perfect for a traditional family summer lake house experience. Quick drive from Chicago area yet feels far away.
View Property: Woodview
NB, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly nice.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will think of Yellowbird Vacations first for my next stay in the area.
View Property: Hydrangea Hideaway
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Great home for a large group of couples. We enjoyed cooking at the house, hanging out on the patio and spending time at beach. Very easy property to enjoy! Yellow Bird staff was great. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Above the Waves
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Nest
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Eveyone I talked to was outstanding.
Property
My favorite rental and I have rented many many homes in this area!
View Property: Revive Pool House
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Best Realty we have dealt with in our many years of renting vacation homes for our family in several states.
Property
This is our second year renting the Azur Pool House, and it felt like "home" as we knew what to expect. The landscaping around the pool area was noticeably improved with beautiful flowers and weed free. The fire pit area was clearly visibly and accessible with the removal of shrubbery and trees, compared to last year. The chairs around the pool were cleaned of mold which was visible on the chairs last year.
View Property: Azur Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional. We were impressed with how fast our calls were returned and how fast the problem with pool was solved.
Property
Cleanest house we have stayed at. Kitchen had everything we needed except looking for blender and found it by washer and dryer the day before we left!
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Woods
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great job!
Property
Great property
View Property: Putters Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage