Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arthur, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it! Morning Glory was perfect for our family.
View Property: Morning Glory
Philo, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful experience. I have already recommended Yellow Bird vacation rentals to a family member and I told them to ask for Jon! I
Property
We had an outstanding time. The Pelton House is outdated but the price is right and we were very comfortable there. Felt like home!
View Property: The Pelton House
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Woods
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt and friendly.
Property
Cozy cottage with most everything you'd need. Comfortable beds, lots of linens, adequate kitchen. We loved being able to use all of the various cottage gathering places at the same time; it kept everyone happy!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear View
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very positive relationship with staff.
Property
Can't wait to return in a few weeks with rest of family?
View Property: Harbert Del Lago
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very good, thx! Everyone we communicated with was first class.
Property
All good thx!
View Property: Dune Ridge
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Wonderful time!
View Property: A Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We cant wait to come again next year!
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The entire team was great to work with from the planning stages through the end of our stay.
Property
The house was impressive, but not over-powering. It was set up perfectly for a vacation home and we enjoyed the sunsets on the lake most of all.
View Property: Absolute Escape
North Ridgeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
Very nice and planning on next year
View Property: Clearly Coastal
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it. Suited every need we had and fit our families perfectly.
View Property: Morning Glory
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great team as always, didnt have to stop at the office to check in since we were repeat renters which was nice and everyone is super helpful there.
Property
We have such a positive experience with yellowbird and would not hesitate to book thru you every summer... the house was great and we love it there. The grandsons love our traditions and we have the best time.
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
We love working with everyone and hope to do so again next year!
Property
We love driftwood and want to come back for sure next year! It is perfect in accommodating big families and Yellowbird is easy and great to work with!
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Good job.
Property
We would come back!
View Property: Barefoot Beach House
GENEVA, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Colita
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Spoke with multiple people on the phone and all were kind and helpful.
Property
Wonderful! We loved the home and its location
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azur Pool House
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway