Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Peony Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Yellow Bird Vacations several times now for New Buffalo vacations and they are my favorite to deal with. They are very easy to communicate with and always reply promptly to any questions.
Property
This house is our favorite place to stay and we hope to rent it again next summer
View Property: Birdsong
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Cottage
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac`s Bluff
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating. Toni, Maria and Jon were a great help.
Property
So much fun Very relaxing
View Property: Sunset Breeze
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful with information prior to our arrival.
Property
Love the Ravenswood Pool house. This is the second year renting this house. This property fits our familys needs as far as the amount of beds and bathrooms. We hope to return again next year.
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse Lakeshore Cottage
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Helpful, prompt and knowledgeable.
Property
I loved the house, and the outdoor space. The customer service was excellent, we enjoyed our vacation very much. We would certainly return to that home again.
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Jon was very helpful in making our reservation. We have rented with him before and he is always pleasant and knowledgeable....a pleasure to do business with.
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Lincolnshire, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustic Modern
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
elburn
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Getaway
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Jon is the best! He is always responsive and pleasant...even during hectic times at the height of the summer season.
Property
The guest house is one of the main reasons we like As Good As It Gets. Offers some privacy for family members when needed. And the step in shower in the guest house is important as my husband is disabled. We also like the big yard.
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your team felt like working with family members...I had no doubt that my best interests were always high on their list
Property
It was a great place to reconnect with family in a beautiful, relaxed setting.
View Property: Azur Pool House
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Getaway
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I have ever dealt with at Yellow Bird is extremely helpful and so kind!! No complaints from any of our family either!!
Property
You guys are the best to work with and I totally trust your pictures are pretty close to the actual property
View Property: Cloud Nine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mack`s Lake House