Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Field, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Acres
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Jon and Talia were both very polite and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Very pleased with the whole experience. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Morning Glory
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Acres
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent all around! No complaints.
Property
Very relaxing! Exactly what we were all looking for
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience with your team.
Property
The house was immaculate.
View Property: Beach Flair
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hideaway
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodview
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed with Yellow Bird Vacations twice now and both times, they were extremely accommodating and went out of their way to fix whatever the problem was. Everything is taken care of extremely fast and no worries renting with them!
Property
We had a great time at this property, the weather cleared up and the kids lived in the pool.The neighborhood is so nice and a beautiful walk to the beach and the wildlife we saw, was a bonus. It also is nice that it was dog friendly thats always hard to find a nice place also.
View Property: Gardens Nest
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hydrangea Hideaway
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was super clear and timely Appreciated the details on what the property contained as well as local recommendations
Property
We loved it, thank you!
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
it was great. No comments. Keep up the good work.
Property
We very much enjoyed it and liked working with Yellowbird.
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heron Woods
NORTHBROOK, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Indian Head Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
this was our second time renting through yellow bird, & again -- the whole experience was so easy & the property was wonderful. the home is as advertised, the kitchen is always well stocked (which makes it easy to grill out & just hang at home... sometimes preferable with young kiddos!), & the pool was great as well. fortunately, we've never had any emergency issues that require us to call the staff during our stay, but the communication leading up to & upon departure of the rental is always prompt & helpful. thanks again for a wonderful stay, we enjoyed our time at la colita!
Property
we really enjoyed our time in harbert at la colita -- thanks for hosting us again! we look forward to working with you again in the future!
View Property: La Colita
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
I always felt I could call if there were any problems.
Property
Our week at the Azure pool house allowed our family to reconnect and refresh in a lovely setting. Grandparents built sandcastles with grandchildren, parents took their "run" on a beautiful beach, we all enjoyed the pool and even grandma rode our new 10 ft. unicorn float! We brought our kayaks and enjoyed the close by river and marsh area. The local food continues to completely delight everyone and I believe I might have gained a pound or two,(that's what three trips to Oink's will get you!).
View Property: Azur Pool House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience, easy to check in and check out.
Property
Great time, we had rain 1st day and a half and it was still a great time!
View Property: Holabird House
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Bird Cottage
NB, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Toni went above and beyond to work off hours to find our family a place last minute.
Property
Our family had a nice stay at Birds Nest. The kids loved the pool, and adults enjoyed having the screened in porches for relaxing in the evening. Overall this was a good property with very helpful management staff.
View Property: Birds Nest
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Property
Had a wonderful stay with our family of seven, including adult children. Great open floor plan, comfortable beds and fully stocked kitchen. Everything was fresh and bright and clean. Loved the hot tub and beach gear. Everything you need for a great beach vacation!
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud Nine
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for a larger family to spread out and relax
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Nest
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Family Tides Pool House
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: As Good As It Gets