Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pelton House
Millstadt, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Entire staff very friendly and met any and all concerns and answered all questions in prompt and courteous manner! Made for an enjoyable and memorable vacation without any worries or issues!
Property
Thank you for providing a beautiful home where our entire family could gather together on vacation, enjoying our time together and making special memories! Grandma and grandpas best week of the year!
View Property: Great Lake Attitude
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fairbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
All went fine.
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Paulding, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaglass Lakeshore Cottage
Ada, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Any question we had was answered promptly. We were greeted with a smile and made the start to our stay happy
Property
We loved this vacation rental. In fact, it is the best house we have rented in all of our vacation renting. We are ready to rent the same week in 2020.
View Property: Cedar Hollow Cottage
Pingree Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Affect
Orland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
And, Maria left a bag of coffee for us - nice touch!
Property
We loved our stay!
View Property: Beach Flair
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clearly Coastal
Neponset, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Haven
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
We enjoyed the property very much, especially the swimming pool, fire pit, and grill.
View Property: Lakeshore Cottage Too
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Maira and John. Both were wonderful. Very helpful. Answered all of my questions. Pleasure working with them
Property
We have stayed and several houses in New Buffalo couldnt find the right house to rent for the following year until the Whit House. We will be returning to the Whit House next year. The entire family enjoyed it. We had 6 adults and 4 children. Plenty of room for everyone. The pool is perfect. The house is decorated beautifully. Very clean. Highly recommended
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Really enjoyed the property, nicely maintained. Great amenities
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Flossmoor, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodcrest Pool Paradise
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
PERFECT AND PROMPT INTERACTIONS.
Property
We can't wait to return next year!
View Property: The Whit Pool House in New Buffalo
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Jon Darby was extremely helpful in finding an appropriate house for us to rent.
Property
We enjoyed the house and would like to rent again next year.
View Property: A Happy Place
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The woman in Union Pier was very kind and helpful.
Property
It was lovely.
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Peony Place
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
jon was outstanding and was very responsive on emails and calls back to me
Property
the best
View Property: Revive Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hygge House
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House