Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Bird Cottage
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Getaway
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
We wanted to extend our stay and you all worked hard to make it happen. Thanks so much! The entire Yellowbird team is exceptional. We would never use any other company for our Southwest Michigan/ Harbor County rental needs.
Property
Putters Pool House exceeded our expectations so much that we extended our stay.
View Property: Putters Pool House
Golf, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jon was great as was everybody we emailed with.
Property
We were sad to have cut our long weekend short due to work commitments but we loved our two nights at Leo Cottage. It was a quick drive from Chicago and we really felt like it was a nice break. The yard is exceptional.. a quiet retreat with the birds and the gardens. The interiors were amazing. Bunk bed room for kids was fab. Thank you!
View Property: The Leo Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau New Buffalo
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Grey Owl
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gingerbread House
Muncie, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a lovely, memorable stay. We were so blessed to be able to rent this property at the last-minute for a partial week. We were so impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of Yellow Bird staffwe will be booking our next Harbor Country vacation stay with you!
View Property: Royal Retreat
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fourth Coast Pool House
Minonk, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
See answer above.
Property
We've already inquired about next year if that says anything about it.
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
I think I've said it above, but can't say enough good things about this agency and its people. Will only use them in the future.
Property
I think I've said it above and in the letter I sent to Yellowbird. We will likely look for a pool and and a house that allows dogs for next summer. But we would stay here again if we decide to forego them.
View Property: Lake Affect
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome experience all around!
Property
It was everything we wanted in the property!
View Property: Lodge by the Lake
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
They are all great!
Property
We love driftwood! It is perfect for our family and hope to come back and stay next year!
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brookside Retreat - Peony Place
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Yellow Bird Vacations several times now for New Buffalo vacations and they are my favorite to deal with. They are very easy to communicate with and always reply promptly to any questions.
Property
This house is our favorite place to stay and we hope to rent it again next summer
View Property: Birdsong
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hilltop Cottage
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mac`s Bluff
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Pines Lakeshore Cottage
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating. Toni, Maria and Jon were a great help.
Property
So much fun Very relaxing
View Property: Sunset Breeze
Burr Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful with information prior to our arrival.
Property
Love the Ravenswood Pool house. This is the second year renting this house. This property fits our familys needs as far as the amount of beds and bathrooms. We hope to return again next year.
View Property: Ravenswood Pool House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lighthouse Lakeshore Cottage