Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nothin Dune
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
We will definitely use yellow bird again in the future.
Property
The attention to detail was absolutely impeccable.
View Property: Blackbird Ridge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Jon was very pleasant and responsive. The VIEW is amazing! But the beds and hot tub were also really lovely.
View Property: Nothin Dune
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Smooth as always.
Property
A very enjoyable weekend. Mary Lambert was very helpful in gathering information and getting some things setup prior to arrival. The prep work eliminated any additional leg work being performed after arrival.
View Property: About Time
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was good with all members we encountered.
Property
It was exactly what we were looking for. Very nice home and accommodations. The pool and outside was great! Very relaxing and quiet.
View Property: Fourth Coast Pool House
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful
Property
We really enjoyed the house, plenty of space and everything we needed to make it a great weekend! You guys even offered early check in and late check out, which was great!
View Property: Gardens Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Thumbs up
Property
Everything was great and close to everything. Hot tub was great!
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was very helpful and made the whole process easy for me.
Property
All of us loved the property! We all want to come back in the future. It was very clean. Everything was updated. The beds were so comfortable. It was absolutely beautiful! Everything was so nice and updated. We loved the view and beach access. Many of us said that we want to come back to this same house with our families for vacation in the future. I slept so well in the master bed and the covers were so soft that I wanted to email and ask where they were from so I could get the same one for my own home.
View Property: Nothin Dune
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the third year in a row staying in a Yellow Bird property and while all three had their own charm and niceties, once again this house did not disappoint any of the group.
View Property: About Time
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear View
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Jon was accommodating, responsive to questions /concerns,friendly & courteous. Toni made sure we had a grill & was helpful with food recommendations not to mention friendly.
Property
Phenomenal. Beautiful home & property. Outdoor space. We had the opportunity to share time & space yet be able to have separate conversations, music, pool etc the outdoor porch was amazing for a nightcap. The entire house was amazing.
View Property: Babe`s Pond
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hot tub and fire pit were the best features we used!
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and pleasant.
Property
View Property: About Time
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2nd Base
Ada, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Location - right on the Lake...... The views were spectacular!
View Property: True Blue
Evergreen Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and can't wait to rent another home next summer.
Property
Toni and John were very helpful.
View Property: Nothin Dune
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
We thought Mary Lambert was great!
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Their service is top notch.
Property
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
All were quick to respond to any emails with specific questions.
Property
Loved the open floor plan, the spacious feel, even with 10 guests! Loved having the pool open for the 90+ degree weekend! Home was clean, comfortable and inviting. Would definitely recommend this home to others. May even book again with friends for a get-away!
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The upstairs loft area was great!
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage