Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Evergreen Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and can't wait to rent another home next summer.
Property
Toni and John were very helpful.
View Property: Nothin Dune
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: About Time
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
We thought Mary Lambert was great!
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Their service is top notch.
Property
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
All were quick to respond to any emails with specific questions.
Property
Loved the open floor plan, the spacious feel, even with 10 guests! Loved having the pool open for the 90+ degree weekend! Home was clean, comfortable and inviting. Would definitely recommend this home to others. May even book again with friends for a get-away!
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The upstairs loft area was great!
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch team. Would not stay with anyone else!
Property
The deck and pool!
View Property: Birds Nest
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I didn't want to give back my key!
View Property: Lodge by the Lake
new buffalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Dan was very nice and helpful.
Property
Would stay there again. Great layout for a large group of people
View Property: Nothin Dune
Jenkintown, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bright sunny home. Kids bunk room was great.
View Property: 2nd Base
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Beach Lakefront
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent. Perfect place to unwind and have some intimate time with friends. The house provided ample space for conversations and relaxation. I would and have recommended the space to family and friends.
View Property: Birds Nest
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The game room in the garage was phenomenal!
View Property: Lakeside Family Fun
Vernon Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is easy to work with and very accommodating. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Harbor Country Family Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience! Jon was a great assistance with planning and scheduling!
Property
It was awesome! Hope to come back! It was clean, attractive, modern, and had a wonderful yard. It was full of pleasant surprises, such as the garage rec room, the futon in the guest house, and the beautiful property.
View Property: As Good As It Gets
Westville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Jon was extremely helpful during the pre-booking process.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend and enjoyed the indoor pool, sauna, tennis court and fire pit. The short walk to the beach was an added bonus.
View Property: Asolare
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Dan was really nice and quickly responded to questions I asked.
Property
The place looked great and prices were affordable.
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Favorite feature was the pool.
View Property: About Time
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful five-night stay at Mack's Lake House. The layout was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 4 kids.
View Property: Mack`s Lake House
indian head park, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was really nice & helpful. dan helped us book the rental, & toni was there to greet us at check-in. having a printed sheet of area activities was great, & her suggestion for the splash pad was great (our kids loved it!).
Property
we loved the house, it was cozy & perfect for a quick family getaway.
View Property: Happy Thoughts Cottage
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
John did a great job putting our rental deal together. Everyone at Yellowbird does a great job.
Property
View Property: Michiana Beach House
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: Clear View
Sugarland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!!!!! We were stuck in the Chicago area because of Hurricane Harvey and needed a place to de-stress. I called and John was able to secure Casual Lake Living within minutes. He went above and beyond to find us a place to stay.
Property
View Property: Casual Lake Living